STAFF

MANAGEMENT

Giuseppe Bertolami

Ceo

DEPARTMENTS

Andrea Pancotti

Department Head

a.pancotti@bertolamifineart.com

Sara Calvani

Junior Specialist

s.calvani@bertolamifineart.com

Gabriele Vangelli De Cresci

Gabriele Vangelli de Cresci

Department Head

g.vangellidecresci@bertolamifineart.com

Giuseppe Bertolami

Department Head

Andrea Pancotti

Scientific Responsible

a.pancotti@bertolamifineart.com

Antonio Ragonesi

Specialist

Valerio Angiolillo

Scientific Advisor Modern Numismatics

info@@bertolamifineart.com

Sara Calvani

Specialist

s.calvani@bertolamifineart.com

Francesco Morena

Department Head

f.morena@bertolamifineart.com

Elena Rossi

Specialist

e.rossi@bertolamifineart.com

Raffaele Cecora

Department Head

r.cecora@bertolamifineart.com

Noemi Rovazzani

Assistant

n.rovazzani@bertolamifineart.com

Giulia Tulino

Scientific consultant 

info@bertolamifineart.com

Adriano Colasanti

Department Head

a.colasanti@bertolamifineart.com

Natalia Bukowska

Assistant

n.bukowska@bertolamifineart.com

Filippo Restelli

Department Head

info@bertolamifineart.com

Alessandro Giovannini

Department Head

info@bertolamifineart.com

Natalia Bukowska

Specialist

n.bukowska@bertolamifineart.com

Romina Del Re Perera

Scientific consultant 

info@bertolamifineart.com

Ermanno Bertelli

Scientific consultant

info@bertolamifineart.com

Giacomo Guidi

Department Head

Scarlett Matassi

Department coordinator

s.matassi@bertolamifineart.com

Valentina Virgili

Street Art Advisor

Fabio Moroni

Scientific Responsible 

f.moroni@bertolamifineart.com

Alisa Nahum

Assistant

a.nahum@bertolamifineart.com

Aldo Frasca

Department Head

info@bertolamifineart.com

Noemi Rovazzani

Assistant

n.rovazzani@bertolamifineart.com

Carla Cerutti

Scientific Consultant

Giuliana Gardelli

Department Head 

g.gardelli@bertolamifineart.com

Fabrizio Canto

Department Head

Fabio Moroni

Scientific Responsible

f.moroni@bertolamifineart.com

Claudio Maccaroni

Department Head

info@bertolamifineart.com

Ilaria De Santis

Department Head

i.desantis@bertolamifineart.com

Alisa Nahum

Specialist

a.nahum@bertolamifineart.com

Giuseppe Bertolami

Department Head

info@bertolamifineart.com

Fabio Moroni

Scientific responsible 

f.moroni@bertolamifineart.com

Fabio Marciano

Scientific consultant 

info@bertolamifineart.com

Sandro Lellini

Gemologist

info@bertolamifineart.com

Alisa Nahum

Assistant

a.nahum@bertolamifineart.com

Vito Basile

Department Head 

info@bertolamifineart.com

Elena Rossi

Assistant 

e.rossi@bertolamifineart.com

Danilo Quintarelli

Department Head

info@@bertolamifinert.com

Paolo Mecucci

Department Head

p.mecucci@bertolamifinert.com

Alessandro Pagliari

Department Head

a.pagliari@bertolamifineart.com

Alisa Nahum

Assistant

a.nahum@bertolamifineart.com

Danilo D'Alfonso

Department Head

info@bertolamifineart.com

Alisa Nahum

Assistant

a.nahum@bertolamifineart.com

Buffalo Janus

Department Head

info@bertolamifineart.com

Valentina Virgili

Junior Specialist

v.virgili@bertolamifineart.com

Elena Rossi

Assistant

e.rossi@bertolamifineart.com

PRIVATE SALE & E-COMMERCE

Giuseppe Bertolami

Department Head

COMMUNICATION AREA

Scarlett Matassi

Press Office

Content Editor

P.R.

Social Media Manager

s.matassi@bertolamifineart.com

Alisa Nahum

Website Manager

a.nahum@bertolamifineart.com

Elena Rossi

Marketing and Social Media Manager

e.rossi@bertolamifineart.com

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICES

Giulia Bruni

Customer Office Manager

info@bertolamifineart.com

Alessandra Tabacco

Logistics Coordinator

a.tabacco@bertolamifineart.com

Massimiliano De Lorenzis

Storekeeper

Giandomenico Palermiti

London Office Coordination

g.palermiti@bertolamifineart.com